Hc Nove Zamky (@2.0) vs MAC Budapest (@2.75)

Our Prediction:

Hc Nove Zamky will win

Hc Nove Zamky – MAC Budapest Match Prediction | 30-09-2019 10:00

The winner of the Slovak 1. The club has won eight Slovak championships (most recently in 2012) and one Czechoslovak championship (1979), making it the second most successful ice hockey club in Slovak history after their biggest rival HC Koice. In the season 201920 no team will be relegated. HC Slovan Bratislava returns to the league in this season since it was not able to continue in the KHL due to financial problems.

Links to HC Nov Zmky vs. at 14:00 UTC time at Nove Zamky Ice Stadium stadium, Nove Zamky, Slovakia in Extraliga - Slovakia. MAC Budapest video highlights are collected in the Media tab for the most popular matches as soon as video appear on video hosting sites like Youtube or Dailymotion. HC Nov Zmky MAC Budapest live score (and video online live stream*) starts on 29.9.2019. We're not responsible for any video content, please contact video file owners or hosters for any legal complaints. Here on SofaScore livescore you can find all HC Nov Zmky vs MAC Budapest previous results sorted by their H2H matches.

If you wish to watch live free online matches with Peter Konig, in HC Nov Zmky match details we offer a link to watch online HC Nov Zmky - HKM Zvolen live stream, sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming services you can watch HC Nov Zmky - HKM Zvolen on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.


DVTK Jegesmedvk was the defending champion after defeating HC Nov Zmky in the 2014-2015 season. The 201516 MOL Liga season was the 8th season of the MOL Liga. A new team, Budapest based MAC Budapest, joined the league while Slovakian based, and previous season's finalist, HC Nov Zmky left. They successfully defended their title after sweeping MAC Budapest in the finals. The league is a multi-national ice hockey league consisting of teams from Hungary and Romania.

Live bet365 odds are viewable in SofaScore's ice hockey livescore section. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch ice hockey match HC Nov Zmky MAC Budapest on your iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. We don't offer a TV schedule here, if you would like to watch this match on TV you'll probably find it it on some more popular channels like iTV, BBC, Al Jazeera Sports, Sky Sports, Gol TV, Canal+, SportTV, FOX Soccer, Setanta, ESPN, etc. You can watch HC Nov Zmky vs. MAC Budapest live stream online if you are registered member of bet365, the leading online betting company that has streaming coverage for more than 140.000 live sports events with live betting during the year. It's also easy to find video highlights and news from the most popular sports leagues in the world.

After the conclusion of the regular season, the six best ranked teams won the right to participate in the playoffs. The 201112 MOL Liga season was the fourth edition of the international ice hockey championship for teams from Hungary and Romania. Dunajvros enjoyed the home ice advantage in the best-of-seven series final, where they swept away Miskolc 40 and took the 201112 MOL Liga title, the first ever of its kind in the history of the club. The top two clubs had byes in the first round of the playoffs, while the remaining four teams were drawn together according to their final position in the regular season (36, 45). The regular season ran from 6 September 2011 to 20 January 2012. The winners of the match-ups advanced to the semifinals, where they met DAB-Docler and HSC Cskszereda, respectively. Following the withdrawal of Vasas HC, the field is composed of eight clubs this season, including five Hungarian and three Romanian. Eventually, Miskolci JJSE beat HSC Cskszereda and thus secured their spot in the finals, where they faced Dunajvros, which won their duel in straight matches against Corona Fenestela Braov.

Prior to joining bet365 and funding your account in order to view HC Nov Zmky MAC Budapest, or any other particular event via the bet365 live stream, you are strongly advised to check with bet365 if, depending on your place of residence, it is possible to view the live streamed event in question. Find out more about contacting bet365 here , either by telephone, post, email or chat. *IMPORTANT NOTICE SofaScore.com in partnership with bet365 offers over 140,000 live streaming events per year. However, please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Points in game AVG

DVTK Jegesmedvk is the three-time defending champion after defeating MAC Budapest in the 2016-2017 season. From the 2017-18 season onwards, the league will be known as the Erste Liga. A new team from Austria, the second team of Erste Bank Eishockey Liga outfit Vienna Capitals, joined the league while three clubs, Hungarian based Debreceni HK, Romanian based Dunrea Galai and Serbian based HK Beograd, all left the league. In July 2017, MOL, who was formerly the league's naming sponsor, decided against renewing their sponsorship.

At the end of the regular season, the team that finishes with the most points is crowned the league champion. Each team plays 48 games, playing each of the other twelve teams four times. Points are awarded for each game, where three points are awarded for winning in regulation time, two points for winning in overtime or shootouts, one point for losing in overtime or shootouts and zero points for losing in regulation time.

jpest started the match better, taking the lead just after one and a half minutes. The Budapest Stars met jpesti TE in the final, after they beat SC Cskszereda and DAB-Docler, respectively. Following the regular season, they decided the winner in a final four system. However, the events took an U-turn and about two hours later, it was the Budapest Stars who lifted the trophy, after winning the match 31. In 200910, the number of teams went down to five Hungarian and two Romanian teams.